Back to top

Primary tabs

Friday, November 15, 2019

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4th Grade Capitol Building

4th Grade Capitol Building

Date & Time: Fri, 11/15/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Location: 200 E. Colfax Ave Denver 80203

Studenta need to bring a  sack lunch, wear a blue shirt and walking shoes.

11/15/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Art Club 2nd Grade

Art Club 2nd Grade

Date & Time: Fri, 11/15/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: RM M
11/15/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Bell Choir

Bell Choir

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 24 2020 except Fri Oct 11 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Jan 17 2020, Fri Feb 14 2020, Fri Mar 27 2020.
Fri, 11/15/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
Location: The MVE Stage

4th and 5th Grade

11/15/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar