Back to top

Primary tabs

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Mandarin Chinese Club

Mandarin Chinese Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Thu May 16 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Feb 14 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Thu Apr 11 2019, Thu May 16 2019. Also includes Fri May 17 2019.
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 7:00am to 7:25am
Location: Room A-14

5th grade

05/02/2019 - 7:00am to 7:25am
 
3rd, 4th, 5th Grade Spring Concert

3rd, 4th, 5th Grade Spring Concert

Date & Time: Thu, 05/02/2019 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Location: The MVE Stage and Gym

Three performances - 8:00 am, 1:00pm, 6:30 pmĀ 

05/02/2019 - 8:30am to 9:30am
 
Bucket Drumming Practice

Bucket Drumming Practice

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 02 2019 except Thu Mar 28 2019, Thu Apr 25 2019. Also includes Wed Apr 24 2019.
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Stage
05/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Spring Music Concert

Spring Music Concert

Date & Time: Thu, 05/02/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: MVE Gym

There will be an earlier performance at 8:30 am and 1:00 pm as well as the 6:30 pm performance.

05/02/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
 
Assessment Day-NO TRANSPORTATION

Assessment Day-NO TRANSPORTATION

Date & Time: Fri, 05/03/2019 (All day)

Session 1 7:35-9:30am ( All students attending BASE on this date attend Session 1)

Session 2 9:40-11:35am

Session 3 12:35-2:30pm

05/03/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Kindergarten Field Trip Denver Zoo

Kindergarten Field Trip Denver Zoo

Date & Time: Mon, 05/06/2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Location: 2300 Steele Street Denver, CO

Students need to bring a sack lunch and wera walking shoes

05/06/2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
 
Spanish Club

Spanish Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Tue May 14 2019 except Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Tue Dec 11 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Mar 19 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Tue Apr 09 2019, Tue Apr 16 2019, Tue Apr 23 2019. Also includes Fri Mar 22 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019.
Tue, 05/07/2019 - 7:00am to 7:25am
Location: A-14

5th grade

05/07/2019 - 7:00am to 7:25am
 
5TH Grade Movie

5TH Grade Movie

Date & Time: Wed, 05/08/2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Location: Elvis Cinema
05/08/2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
 
Mandarin Chinese Club

Mandarin Chinese Club

Date & Time: Thu, 05/09/2019 - 7:00am to 7:25am
Location: Room A-14

5th grade

05/09/2019 - 7:00am to 7:25am
 
Talent Show Dress Rehearsal

Talent Show Dress Rehearsal

Date & Time: Thu, 05/09/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
Location: The MVE Stage
05/09/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
 
Dine Out @ Papa Johns

Dine Out @ Papa Johns

Date & Time: Thu, 05/09/2019 - 4:00pm to 10:00pm
Location: 5160 W. 120th Ave Broomfield, CO
05/09/2019 - 4:00pm to 10:00pm
 
NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS- Teacher Work Day

NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS- Teacher Work Day

Date & Time: Fri, 05/10/2019 (All day)

NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS- Teacher Work Day

05/10/2019 (All day)
 
 
NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS- Teacher Work Day

NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS- Teacher Work Day

Date & Time: Fri, 05/10/2019 (All day)

NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS- Teacher Work Day

05/10/2019 (All day)
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Talent Show Dress Rehearsal

Talent Show Dress Rehearsal

Date & Time: Mon, 05/13/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
Location: The MVE Stage
05/13/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
 
Spanish Club

Spanish Club

Date & Time: Tue, 05/14/2019 - 7:00am to 7:25am
Location: A-14

5th grade

05/14/2019 - 7:00am to 7:25am
 
PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

Date & Time: Tue, 05/14/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: Room N

PTO Meeting, free childcare is provided inthe gym

05/14/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
 
PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

Date & Time: Tue, 05/14/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: Room N
05/14/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
Mandarin Chinese Club

Mandarin Chinese Club

Date & Time: Fri, 05/17/2019 - 7:00am to 7:25am
Location: Room A-14

5th grade

05/17/2019 - 7:00am to 7:25am
 
Change for Change Assembly

Change for Change Assembly

Date & Time: Fri, 05/17/2019 - 8:00am to 8:30am
Location: MVE Gym

Multiple times for different grade levels

05/17/2019 - 8:00am to 8:30am
 
Bell Choir Practice

Bell Choir Practice

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Fri May 17 2019 except Fri Oct 12 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 04 2019, Fri Jan 18 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Fri Mar 29 2019, Fri May 03 2019, Fri May 10 2019.
Fri, 05/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Stage

Bell Choir practice for 4th & 5th graders

05/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Adventure Day K-2nd (AM/PM Kinder will be combined)

Adventure Day K-2nd (AM/PM Kinder will be combined)

Date & Time: Mon, 05/20/2019 - 8:30am

Adventure Day: 8:30-11:30 a.m.

Lunch 11:30-12:30 p.m.

Assembly 12:45-1:45 p.m.

Classroom 1:45-2:30 p.m.

05/20/2019 - 8:30am
 
Adventure Day 3rd-5th grade

Adventure Day 3rd-5th grade

Date & Time: Tue, 05/21/2019 - 8:30am

Adventure Day 8:30-11:30 a.m.

Lunch 11:30-12:30 p.m.

Assembly 12:45-1:45 p.m.

Classroom 1:45-2:30 p.m.

05/21/2019 - 8:30am
 
 
Last Day of School-Full Day

Last Day of School-Full Day

Date & Time: Thu, 05/23/2019 (All day)

Last Day of School-Full Day

05/23/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar