Back to top

Primary tabs

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
«
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day) to Fri, 01/03/2020 (All day)
12/23/2019 (All day) to 01/03/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
No School K-8

No School K-8

Date & Time: Mon, 01/06/2020 (All day)
01/06/2020 (All day)
 
Return to School

Return to School

Date & Time: Tue, 01/07/2020 (All day)
01/07/2020 (All day)
 
Signing Choir

Signing Choir

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 16 2020 except Wed Oct 09 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wed, 01/08/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: The MVE Stage
01/08/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
 
Bell Choir

Bell Choir

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 24 2020 except Fri Oct 11 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Jan 17 2020, Fri Feb 14 2020, Fri Mar 27 2020.
Fri, 01/10/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
Location: The MVE Stage

4th and 5th Grade

01/10/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
 
Battle of the Books 5th grade

Battle of the Books 5th grade

Date & Time: Fri, 01/10/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: A-12
01/10/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
PTO Monthly Meeting

PTO Monthly Meeting

Date & Time: Tue, 01/07/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Library
01/07/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Crazy 8's Math Club 3rd-5th Grades

Crazy 8's Math Club 3rd-5th Grades

Date & Time: Mon, 01/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Rm A-12
01/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Student Council

Student Council

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, December on the second Monday until Mon May 11 2020.
Mon, 01/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Ms. Kaylor's Room A-9
01/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Signing Choir

Signing Choir

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 16 2020 except Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020.
Mon, 01/13/2020 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: The MVE Stage
01/13/2020 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
 
Signing Choir

Signing Choir

Date & Time: Wed, 01/15/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: The MVE Stage
01/15/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
GQue BBQ Dine Out

GQue BBQ Dine Out

Date & Time: Thu, 01/16/2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 5160 W. 120th Unit K Westminster
01/16/2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Assessment Day

Assessment Day

Date & Time: Fri, 01/17/2020 (All day)

No District Transportation Provided

Session I: 7:35-9:30 a.m. (All students attending BASE on this date attend Session 1)

Session II: 9:40-11:35 a.m.

Session III: 12:35-2:30 p.m.

01/17/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Martin Luther King Day - No School

Martin Luther King Day - No School

Date & Time: Mon, 01/20/2020 (All day)
01/20/2020 (All day)
 
 
Camp GT

Camp GT

Date & Time: Wed, 01/22/2020 (All day)
Location: The MVE Stage

GT Grades 4th, 1st, 2nd 8:30-9:30

GT Grades 5th, 3rd 9:30-10:30

01/22/2020 (All day)
 
Kindergarten Information Night

Kindergarten Information Night

Date & Time: Thu, 01/23/2020 - 5:30pm

Kindergarten Information Night 5:30 - 6:30pm

This meeting is for prospective Mountain View Families. It is an informational meeting geared toward parents. No childcare will be provided.

01/23/2020 - 5:30pm
 
Bell Choir

Bell Choir

Date & Time: Fri, 01/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
Location: The MVE Stage

4th and 5th Grade

01/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
 
Battle of the Books 5th grade

Battle of the Books 5th grade

Date & Time: Fri, 01/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: A-12
01/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Art Club 3rd Grade

Art Club 3rd Grade

Date & Time: Fri, 01/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Rm M
01/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
Signing Choir

Signing Choir

Date & Time: Wed, 01/22/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: The MVE Stage
01/22/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Crazy 8's Math Club 3rd-5th Grades

Crazy 8's Math Club 3rd-5th Grades

Date & Time: Mon, 01/27/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Rm A-12
01/27/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Signing Choir

Signing Choir

Date & Time: Mon, 01/27/2020 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: The MVE Stage
01/27/2020 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
Tokyo Joe's Dine Out

Tokyo Joe's Dine Out

Date & Time: Tue, 01/28/2020 - 4:00pm to 8:30pm
Location: 1005 W 120th Ave Westminster
01/28/2020 - 4:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Signing Choir

Signing Choir

Date & Time: Wed, 01/29/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: The MVE Stage
01/29/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
 
2nd Grade to Skate City

2nd Grade to Skate City

Date & Time: Fri, 01/31/2020 - 9:30am to 1:30pm
Location: Skate City 200 W. 121st Ave Westmisnter

Students need to bring a sack lunch.

01/31/2020 - 9:30am to 1:30pm
 
Bell Choir

Bell Choir

Date & Time: Fri, 01/31/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
Location: The MVE Stage

4th and 5th Grade

01/31/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
 
Battle of the Books 5th grade

Battle of the Books 5th grade

Date & Time: Fri, 01/31/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: A-12
01/31/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Art Club 3rd Grade

Art Club 3rd Grade

Date & Time: Fri, 01/31/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Rm M
01/31/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Add to My Calendar