Back to top

Primary tabs

September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Labor Day

Labor Day

Date & Time: Mon, 09/02/2019 (All day)

Labor Day No School

09/02/2019 (All day)
 
Assessment Day

Assessment Day

Date & Time: Tue, 09/03/2019 (All day)

No District Transportation Provided

Session I: 7:35-9:30 a.m. (All students attending BASE on this date attend Session 1)

Session II: 9:40-11:35 a.m.

Session III: 12:35-2:30 p.m.

09/03/2019 (All day)
 
 
PTO Dine Out Yellowbelly

PTO Dine Out Yellowbelly

Date & Time: Thu, 09/05/2019 - 3:30pm to 8:00pm
Location: 1181 W. 120th Ave Westminster
09/05/2019 - 3:30pm to 8:00pm
 
Bell Choir

Bell Choir

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 24 2020 except Fri Oct 11 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Jan 17 2020, Fri Feb 14 2020, Fri Mar 27 2020.
Fri, 09/06/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
Location: The MVE Stage

4th and 5th Grade

09/06/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
 
 
 
PTO Monthly Meeting

PTO Monthly Meeting

Date & Time: Tue, 09/03/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Library
09/03/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
Bell Choir

Bell Choir

Date & Time: Fri, 09/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
Location: The MVE Stage

4th and 5th Grade

09/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
PTO Dine Out Papa Johns Pizza

PTO Dine Out Papa Johns Pizza

Date & Time: Tue, 09/17/2019 (All day)
Location: 5160 W. 120th Ave Unit G Broomfield
09/17/2019 (All day)
 
 
Aires Singing Choir

Aires Singing Choir

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 05 2019 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thu, 09/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
Location: The MVE Stage

3rd, 4th, and 5th Grade

09/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
 
Bell Choir

Bell Choir

Date & Time: Fri, 09/20/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
Location: The MVE Stage

4th and 5th Grade

09/20/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Cross Country Meet Practice 4th & 5th Grade

Cross Country Meet Practice 4th & 5th Grade

Date & Time: Mon, 09/23/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:15pm
Location: MVE Courtyard
09/23/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:15pm
 
Cross Country Meet Practice 4th & 5th Grade

Cross Country Meet Practice 4th & 5th Grade

Date & Time: Tue, 09/24/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:15pm
Location: MVE Courtyard
09/24/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:15pm
 
5th Annual Fun Run

5th Annual Fun Run

Date & Time: Wed, 09/25/2019 (All day)
Location: Gym and Field
09/25/2019 (All day)
 
Aires Singing Choir

Aires Singing Choir

Date & Time: Thu, 09/26/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
Location: The MVE Stage

3rd, 4th, and 5th Grade

09/26/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
 
Cross Country Meet Practice 4th & 5th Grade

Cross Country Meet Practice 4th & 5th Grade

Date & Time: Thu, 09/26/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:15pm
Location: MVE Courtyard
09/26/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:15pm
 
Bell Choir

Bell Choir

Date & Time: Fri, 09/27/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
Location: The MVE Stage

4th and 5th Grade

09/27/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
Signing Choir

Signing Choir

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 16 2020 except Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020.
Mon, 09/30/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: The MVE Stage
09/30/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
PTO Dine Out Frolic Brewing & Pizza

PTO Dine Out Frolic Brewing & Pizza

Date & Time: Mon, 09/30/2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 12910 Zuni St Westminster
09/30/2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
 
4th Grade Family Folk Night

4th Grade Family Folk Night

Date & Time: Mon, 09/30/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: MVE Gym
09/30/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar