Back to top

Primary tabs

Week of November 17, 2019

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
 
 
PTO Dine Out Papa Johns Pizza

PTO Dine Out Papa Johns Pizza

Date & Time: Tue, 11/19/2019 (All day)
Location: 5160 W. 120th Ave Unit G Broomfield
11/19/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Crazy 8's Math Club 3rd-5th Grades

Crazy 8's Math Club 3rd-5th Grades

Date & Time: Mon, 11/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Rm A-12
11/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Student Council

Student Council

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, December on the second Monday until Mon May 11 2020.
Mon, 11/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Ms. Kaylor's Room A-9
11/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Signing Choir

Signing Choir

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 16 2020 except Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020.
Mon, 11/18/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: The MVE Stage
11/18/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Juggling Club for 4th & 5th Graders

Juggling Club for 4th & 5th Graders

Date & Time: Tue, 11/19/2019 - 7:00am to 7:25am
Location: MVE Gym
11/19/2019 - 7:00am to 7:25am
 
Mountain Movers

Mountain Movers

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 10 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: The MVE Stage

1st grade and 2nd

11/19/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Signing Choir

Signing Choir

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 16 2020 except Wed Oct 09 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: The MVE Stage
11/20/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Aires Singing Choir

Aires Singing Choir

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 05 2019 except Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
Location: The MVE Stage

3rd, 4th, and 5th Grade

11/21/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
 
Intermediate Math Club 4th & 5th Grades

Intermediate Math Club 4th & 5th Grades

Date & Time: Thu, 11/21/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Rm A-13 Mr. Shaffer's Room
11/21/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Art Club 2nd Grade

Art Club 2nd Grade

Date & Time: Fri, 11/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Rm M
11/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Bell Choir

Bell Choir

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 24 2020 except Fri Oct 11 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Jan 17 2020, Fri Feb 14 2020, Fri Mar 27 2020.
Fri, 11/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
Location: The MVE Stage

4th and 5th Grade

11/22/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:40pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar