Back to top

Bell Choir Practice

Date & Time: 
Repeats every week until Fri May 17 2019 except Fri Oct 12 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 04 2019, Fri Jan 18 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Fri Mar 29 2019, Fri May 03 2019, Fri May 10 2019.
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: 
Stage

Bell Choir practice for 4th & 5th graders