Back to top

Signing Choir

Date & Time: 
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 16 2020 except Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020.
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: 
The MVE Stage